St. David's Episcopal School has an outstanding School Board that works very hard to support our students, school staff, and community.


2022-2023 School Board Members:

  • The Rev. Brian Tarver, Rector
  • Sandy Gallagher, Chair   
  • Meredith Fain, Vice Chair 
  • Craig Crow, Treasurer  
  • Kelsey Smith, Secretary           
  • Chris Dewar
  • John Friesen
  • Adam Kiehne
  • Carrie Lane
  • Mike Payne
  • Stephanie Rinn
  • Mark Mandl, Vestry Senior Warden
  • Anne Ivy, Head of School

You can contact the School Board by emailing